Beauty

Autumn Nails

For fall, I wanted to paint my nails a darker color but wanted the color of my nails to still still stand out like they do in the Summer. Yesterday I got my nails shellac’d navy blue like this picture with an accent gold ring finger on each hand. I never thought I would love a dark nail polish color so much, but I can’t stop looking at my hands! I am not much of a risk taker when it comes to nail polish and usually go for the classic nude, light pink or red. I made myself try this new color and am so happy I did! Go get your nails painted a fun color for fall and don’t hold back! Here are some other colors I am debating for my next appointment:

95196723500355_orig3029016_orig

Standard

Leave a Reply

