Odds & Ends

Quite Possibly The Cutest Thing In The World- Sweet Lorraine

Those who know me well know how much I truly love hanging out and talking with the older folk. I attach to my friends’ grandparents way too easily and could talk to them all day… They usually have to pull me away from them. I find their experiences so interesting and inspiring because of how different times were when they grew up. This video had me crying within the first minute because of how quickly I fell in love with this sweet man. The love between him and his wife is so inspiring and just perfect. Watch this video, you won’t regret it. And then buy the song sweet lorraine on iTunes!

Standard

Leave a Reply

